Leave a comment

Paper Power

Day twelve of NaPoWriMo. Today’s prompt is to write a prose and then turn it into a poem by removing articles and determiners. I thought I’ll use sarcasm and reuse a recently tried theme. I’m not sure if I did it right.The end result doesn’t really make sense to me.

What I live what makes me happy.
Without money life would meaningless.
You can buy most things. What you,
cannot buy can put you good place achieve that.

makes life easy.Measures someone’s success.
Creates role models you look up.
I sometimes imagine what life would
Like without. happiness brings end month.

hopelessness when you need.
things can buy shops showrooms.
Looking  number  your bank statement. feel safe.
I cannot imagine life without money. Can you?

Leave a Reply

